Forgetting headphones..

Walked into work carrying my gym bag, excited for my daily lunch run (which due to the weather would be a 4 mile treadmill run). And as if treadmills aren’t bad enough, I realized I forgot my headphones. This was my reaction:

michael scott

Not entirely sure I could do a 4 mile run without headphones in a gym that doesn’t play music… In dire need of motivation, because this is the only thought going through my head right now:

michael scott 2.gif

Happy running to all those who didn’t forget their headphones today!

Leave a Reply

